Who

The clients of Leone & Cie. are leading law firms, companies from the PE & VC sector and their portfolio companies. Whether new challengers or market leaders in Germany, Italy or Switzerland; they are excellent in their field and are looking for the decisive idea for the next step.

What

Leone & Cie. advises organizations in their search for outstanding talent and leadership. We quickly provide interim and project managers. We advise investors and entrepreneurs in the realization of their business model. .

Where

With offices in Frankfurt am Main and Rome we serve customers all over the world.

How

Trust, individuality and creativity characterise our client relations and our works.

Executive Advisory

Leone & Cie. is a service provider for players in the private equity, venture capital and real estate sectors. Advisors, investors and portfolio companies are our clients. We assist in the search for exceptionally talented lawyers, high-performing managers and outstanding leaders.

Private Equity

We advise investment companies, entrepreneurs and family offices on the identification of suitable investment targets as well as on the management of the investment or acquisition until the successful completion of the transaction.

Leone Interim

We fill short-term vacancies, especially in the context of company acquisitions and restructurings, with experienced interim managers. Furthermore, we offer exclusive access to external project managers, especially for the roles of Product Owner or Scrum Master.

Business Developement & Market Research

Leone & Cie. advises on the development of business models and their implementation. We prepare structural and competitive analyses of European markets exclusively according to the individual requirements of our clients.

Headquarter Frankfurt

Bockenheimer Landstraße 22
60323 Frankfurt am Main
info at leonecie.com

Representative Office - Rome

Eröffnet demnächst
opening soon
info at leonecie.com

LEONE & CIE.

CONTACT

Company

Leone & Cie. GmbH & Co. KG
Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main
HRA 51381

Represented by

Leone Management GmbH Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main
HRB 119149
Geschäftsführer: Jochen Prinz

© 2021 Leone Cie. GmbH & Co KG

Imprint

Leone & Cie.
Bockenheimer Landstraße 22
60323 Frankfurt am Main 

info at leonecie.de

 

Leone & Cie. GmbH & Co. KG 
Headquarter: Frankfurt am Main 
Handelsregister: Frankfurt am Main HRA 51381

 

represented by

Leone Management GmbH
HQ: Frankfurt am Main 
Handelsregister: Frankfurt am Main HRB 119149

CEO and responsible according to § 5 TMG and § 55 RStV

Jochen Prinz

Image rigths & Webdesign

Privacy Policy

Liability for contents

The contents of our pages were created with the greatest care. However, we cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness and topicality of the contents. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with § 7 para.1 TMG (German Telemedia Act) and general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored information from third parties or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. We will remove these contents immediately on becoming aware of such legal infringements.

 

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, the contents of which we have no influence on. Therefore we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the sites is always responsible for the content of the linked sites. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not identified at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

 

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. We will remove such contents immediately upon becoming aware of any infringements.

 

Data protection
As a rule, it is possible to use our website without providing personal data. As far as personal data (e.g. name, address or e-mail addresses) is collected on our website, this is always done on a voluntary basis, as far as possible. These data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent.

We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can have security gaps. It is not possible to completely protect data from access by third parties.

The use by third parties of contact data published within the scope of the imprint obligation to send advertising and information material not expressly requested is hereby expressly prohibited. The operators of the website expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, for example through spam mails.

Wer

Die Mandanten von Leone & Cie. sind führende Anwaltskanzleien, Unternehmen aus der PE & VC- Branche und deren Portfolio-unternehmen. Ob neue Herausforderer oder Marktführer in Deutschland, Italien oder der Schweiz; sie sind exzellent auf ihrem Gebiet und suchen die entscheidende Idee für den nächsten Schritt.

Was

Leone & Cie. berät Organisationen bei der Suche nach herausragenden Talenten und Führungskräften. Wir stellen schnell Interims- und Projektmanager zur Verfügung. Wir beraten Investoren und Unternehmer bei der Realisierung ihres Business Models.

Wo

Mit Niederlassungen in Frankfurt am Main und Rom betreuen wir Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

Wie

Vertrauen, Individualität und Kreativität zeichnen unsere Kundenbeziehungen und unsere Arbeit aus.

Executive Advisory

Leone & Cie. ist Dienstleister für die Akteure der Branchen Private Equity, Venture Capital und Real Estate. Berater, Investoren und Portfoliounternehmen sind unsere Kunden. Wir unterstützen bei der Suche nach überdurchschnittlich talentierten Anwälten, leistungsstarken Managern und herausragenden Führungspersönlichkeiten.

Private Equity

Wir beraten Investmentgesellschaften, Unternehmer und Family Offices bei der Identifikation geeigneter Investmentziele sowie beim Management der Beteiligung oder Übernahme bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss der Transaktion.

Leone Interim

Kurzfristige Vakanzen, insbesondere im Rahmen von Unternehmenskäufen und Restrukturierungen, besetzen wir mit erfahrenen Interimsmanagern. Weiterhin bieten wir einen exklusiven Zugang zu externen Projektmanagern, insbesondere für die Rollen des Product Owners oder des Scrum Masters.

Business Developement & Market Research

Leone & Cie. berät bei der Entwicklung von Geschäftsmodellen und deren Implementierung. Struktur- und Wettbewerbsanalysen europäischer Märkte erstellen wir exklusiv nach Maßgabe der individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden.

Headquarter Frankfurt

Bockenheimer Landstraße 22
60323 Frankfurt am Main
info at leonecie.com

Repräsentanz Rom

Eröffnet demnächst
opening soon
info at leonecie.com

LEONE & CIE.

KONTAKT

Unternehmen

Leone & Cie. GmbH & Co. KG
Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main
HRA 51381

Vertreten durch

Leone Management GmbH Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main
HRB 119149
Geschäftsführer: Jochen Prinz

Impressum

Leone & Cie.
Bockenheimer Landstraße 22
60323 Frankfurt am Main 

info at leonecie.de

Leone & Cie. GmbH & Co. KG
Sitz: Frankfurt am Main
Handelsregister: Frankfurt am Main HRA 51381

vertreten durch

Leone Management GmbH
Sitz: Frankfurt am Main
Handelsregister: Frankfurt am Main HRB 119149

Geschäftsführer und Verantwortlicher gemäß § 5 TMG und § 55 RStV

Jochen Prinz

Bildnachweise & Webdesign

Datenschutz

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung ausserhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Hinweise zum Datenschutz
Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.